View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (2518)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
10.07.2014
Dee Rooney

Delivery was prompt. Correct battery was recommended and delivered. Car started first turn of the key. I am soooooooo pleased. The site chose the battery for me once I had put my vehicle details in....couldn't have been easier. A five star rating.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
05.07.2014
Angie strange

Found battery through sarching the web. This was the cheapest one I found. This company was easy to find what battery I needed for my car. Ordered it 10 am, and arrived it arrived by 1 pm the next day, free of charge. Brillent service, would recommend this company to anyone and use it again myself.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
04.07.2014
KC

Yes easy to order, the local unipart and halfords quoting a battery too small, order at 4:28 delivery next day. Brilliant!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
03.07.2014
JOHN BRUNT

Great service, great price free next day delivery. what else could you ask for.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
02.07.2014
gerald harrison

Exelant

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
29.06.2014
Ray

Thanks for your excellent service, product and speedy delivery all as promised and at the best price found on the internet great job !

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
29.06.2014
Geoff chapman

Second time purchasing from battery megastore, would , always use them if they had the item. Delivered really quickly and sooner than expected. Best price on the internet too.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
22.06.2014
Nigel Ward-Stevens

Telephone queries promptly dealt with, next day delivery at the time promised and a fantastic price. Can't be bettered. Use this service with complete confidence.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
15.06.2014
Stephen Clarke

Have to say ordered afternoon delivered the next morning very efficient will buy another battery off you when I need one thank you

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
12.06.2014
Peter Grayson

Very quick, well packaged & very reasonably priced goods & postage. well done Performance Batteries.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
10.06.2014
adrian houlston

super fast and great service! Thank you!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
09.06.2014
frank corbett

excellent company to deal with.fast delivery service.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
08.06.2014
Barry Brouwer

Battery delivered within 24 hours to the Isle of Wight! Very reasonable price and performs perfectly. Many thanks for a trouble free transaction.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
06.06.2014
tim duffin

First Class Service Would Recomend to friends.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
31.05.2014
Mark Barrie

Excellent service ! Very helpful both via e-mail and telephone to help me choose the right battery. Delivery also spot on ....will be recommending to friends ...

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
31.05.2014
louise

Excellent service and good price. Battery also came with handle making life easier when changing it.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
30.05.2014
Kerry

Quick delivery, good price. Top service Thanks

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
29.05.2014
carlos da silva

great delivery very fast top people

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.05.2014
m butler

A first class service . Will use again.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
17.05.2014
david evans

24hr delivery as stated.price unequaled!i will purchase again & excpect same profesional performance.