View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (2742)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
30.01.2015
Alan Peacock

Excellent site, the best prices and superb service. I wish all internet companies were as good.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
29.01.2015
Stephen

Battery delivered next day. So for so good

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
29.01.2015
Gordon Day

I bought this car battery from you because i purchased some mobility scooter batteries 2 years ago ,which I intend to replace in the Spring, and if I get the same performance from this battery as I have from the scooter batteries I will be well satisfied.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
29.01.2015
Jack Frost

excellent service. ordered mid-day Tu. delivered Wed morning. well pleased. thank you.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
28.01.2015
P.G.CHECKETTS

First class service in all depts. and delivered spot on time Will use again when the need arises

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
28.01.2015
Joan Rye

thank you for the great price for my battery and a speedy delivery thank once again

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
27.01.2015
SEBASTIAN

Excellent service fast delivery and great prices.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
27.01.2015
John Lord

Ordered late on a Friday was notified of delivery on the following Monday between 11:25 and 12:25 it arrived at 11:44 superb service. Battery as advertised...perfect

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
25.01.2015
Duane Kupyn

Excellent! Quick delivery, very reasonable prices. Would definitely shop here again

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
25.01.2015
Jim Field

Superb service

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
24.01.2015
Stuart West

Ordered my battery at about 1pm and it arrived at about 9am the following day!! Truly great service!!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.01.2015
John Pickering

Well done. We live in the middle of nowhere and are used to treating next day deliveries with a pinch of salt. The new battery arrived ten minutes after the start of the one hour window. Choosing and ordering the battery could not have been easier. Thankyou

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.01.2015
Andrew

Great service Fast delivery and good communication

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.01.2015
David A

Ordered new F18 battery and it arrived by 10.30 2 days later. Given that i live in Ayrshire i think that this sort of service is as good if not better than is reasonable to expect. would definitely recommend

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.01.2015
Robert

Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and thoroughly professional. Quality parts and excellent service.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.01.2015
Jez Field

Good product and great service. Web site easy to use and delivery very fast

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.01.2015
Andrew

Fifth battery from Performance Batteries. As with other 4, tremendous next day delivery service and good battery at a good price. Sure beats going to a shop. Shops & garages tend not to stock batteries anyway - they can 'get them in a couple of hours'. Equals two trips. Much better to use simple find & order on PB website. Thanks again.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.01.2015
kevin

You could not ask for any better.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
22.01.2015
David Lister

I have used Battery Megastore on several occasions now and find the price and service excellent.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
21.01.2015
Angela Mc

Prompt delivery, offered upgrade when item ordered wasn't in stock. Good service all round and web site easy to use.