View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (2782)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
24.03.2015
Steve Pringle

Very good service fast and efficient

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.03.2015
Anthony Pickford

Excellent service - very prompt delivery - would recommend

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.03.2015
Tim Wadsworth

Excellent. Right product,Good price, 24 hour delivery on time. Can't fault it.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.03.2015
Tony Hancock

Excellent service with next day delivery. Easy to do on line.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
21.03.2015
Dave Herbert

Excellent next day service at the right price.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
20.03.2015
Martin

Great selection, very quick delivery. Excellent!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
16.03.2015
Zoltan Vegvari

Works like a charm! Thanks a lot!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
16.03.2015
Guy Shepherd

I don't usually bother with reviews, but the service from this lot was just great. Easy battery selection, really good price and amazingly fast delivery. I've ended up with a really good battery, for a fraction of what I expected to pay.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
14.03.2015
Roger Talbot

Exactly what was required delivered next day. Could not ask for more.price very reasonable very pleased.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
13.03.2015
Andreas Hunter

Had what I wanted in stock at a great price and delivered when they said they would. What more could you ask?

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
10.03.2015
Dave from www.fiatforum.com

ordered about 3pm one day arrived at my door just after 9am the next day, brilliant.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
06.03.2015
Derrick Farman

Second time I have ordered.Very comprehensive web site and easy to use. Delivery first class,received battery next day,very well packed Thank You

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
04.03.2015
ken stokes

excellent service arrived next day , well packaged.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
04.03.2015
Andy C

Battery arrived next working day, as promised. It was well packaged and, after a full charge, fitted to the vehicle and is now functioning well. I was particularly pleased that the website gave dimension and polarity information as my application was troublesome to source (this may sound trivial, but not all alternative sites gave enough info to be sure that I would be ordering the right model). I was also very pleased with the price.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
01.03.2015

Perfect

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
01.03.2015
Mr White

Excellent service battery arrived next morning and as described. a brilliant service and at a very competitive price. would highly recommend this supplier.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
24.02.2015
Richard Germain

Very easy to order and next working day delivery.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
22.02.2015
Dan Clark

Good fast service excellent price Very happy

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
22.02.2015
P Beech

Item delivered on time and nicely packed and protected. After fitting the car started first time indicating the battery was well charged.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
21.02.2015
Alfie

Excellent, it was so easy to find the correct battery and at a good price delivered to the door the next day fully charged and ready to use