View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (2869)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
26.08.2015
graham love

Second time I have bought car battery this year and both times received prompt supply at competitive price,free delivery of good quality product. Also received extra help over phone from expert to order correct battery when website listing did not include it for my model.Would use again if need a new. Battery

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
25.08.2015
D.R.Chatfield

Very good service, very pleased

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.08.2015
terry smith

The battery I required was easily identified on Megastores website. The price was competitive and therefore ordered. Next day delivery was promised, and the next morning I received an email telling me that The delivery driver would be with me between 10.13 and 11.13. At 10.15 the battery was on the porch. It fitted to my vehicle less than 24 hours after ordering it. Quite amazing service, especially in these days where expectations are frequently not met.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
21.08.2015
Mark Douglas

Battery delivered on time and as described. Very happy.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
21.08.2015
Nick Weir

Battery arrived within 24 hrs of order, thanks. An easy to use website & the best prices on the net.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
20.08.2015
Karen Davies

Very fast delivery. Well packed. Great price and great product. Highly recommend. Many thanks.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
18.08.2015
Melvyn Harvey

Excellent service and prompt next day delivery all at a reasonable price

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
17.08.2015
Melvyn Harvey

Once again excellent service with next day delivery. Highly recommended

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
16.08.2015
Dave Spill

fantastic service great value for money quality battery,thank you, will highly recommend performance batteries.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
16.08.2015
Frank Clements

Excellent service battery delivered as promised product superb kept informed all the time about what was going on regards time of delivery Very good company Thanks

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
15.08.2015
Adam

Great price and very fast shipping!!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
06.08.2015
Tam

Excellent service and price - battery comes with 4 year guarantee which is longer than most alternatives which also charge more.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
05.08.2015
Amila Y'Mech

Well packaged and delivered promptly. Can't ask for more!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
04.08.2015
Huw Lloyd-Hughes

Battery arrived in good condition, securely packaged . The company emailed to ensure that all was well. Excellent service; who could ask for more and at such a very reasonable price too Buy with confidence here. Thank you. Huw

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
03.08.2015
Anthony Whitehead

Impressed by the price and service. The battery was delivered free the next day and arrived within the specified time slot.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
03.08.2015
Jeremy Foster

Needed a new battery for Mercedes C-Class. Bought Varta - same brand as original equipment but even more powerful!! Ladies at Customer Service were very helpful in narrowing down the correct one and it was delivered next day in the time-slot quoted. All this for £78.50 inc next day delivery, whereas from other suppliers I had been quoted £150 to £180 !!! Absolute magic, Thanks again.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
01.08.2015
Chris

Excellent price, delivery, great brand, exact fit for the car, highly recommend

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
30.07.2015
Nick Bailey

Great price and first rate service. thank you

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
29.07.2015
Geoff

Cheap, Quick and Easy... what more could you want?

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
27.07.2015
Jim Burrows

Outstanding service. Ordered battery 2.45pm Wednesday received it the following day 12.15pm. Would certainly use Performance Batteries again - many thanks