View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (2574)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 4 out of 5 stars
12345
07.09.2014
Mark T

Ordered Mon evening & arrived Wednesday. Good product and excellent price. Will use this site again.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
07.09.2014
craig bryson

quality product excellent service, would/will recommend to friends and family

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
07.09.2014
Michael Perkins

good fast service at a good price

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
07.09.2014
Andrew Aird

First Class company to deal with. Staff on the ball and great service. Would recommend.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
05.09.2014
Gail Duggan

Prompt service very happy with device thanks

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
05.09.2014
Andy Simmons

After a slight problem with the wrong type being delivered, the sales team where excellent at returning my call and sorting the problem. I had the correct battery delivered the next day and he wrong one taken away at the same time. A fantastic web site and I would recommend it to anyone.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
02.09.2014
Fantastic

Great quality battery, good price and fast delivery. Would buy again.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
01.09.2014
Steve P

Battery was ordered at 16:20, arrived the next morning, which is brilliant. It charged up fine and is still waiting to be fitted so can't review it fully yet.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
31.08.2014
Philip watkinson

An excellent service

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
29.08.2014
Alan

Great value and service, battery came next day at a good price.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
28.08.2014
David leather

a solid product at an excellent price, well worth the amount, it was ordered on a bank holiday and I think as an exceptional customer service add, your website should have stated when I might expect delivery, other than that solid

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
28.08.2014
Rafal

Thank you v much. This is my third order. great price and free delivery usually in 2-3 days.I buy only varta battery v good quality and v v good price, half price. Thanks.Rafal

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
25.08.2014
Joseph Green

An excellent service and easy to use web site. I ordered the battery 4pm and it was delivered at 10am next day without additional cost. I would definitely recommend to friends.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
24.08.2014
Keith

First class product & excellent delivery time.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
24.08.2014
Luisa Paull

Great service will be using in the future and also recommend to all my friends and family

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
24.08.2014
Alan cawse-weeks

This is the second battery I have bought from you and on both occasions I have been very happy with the quality product and the prompt delivery would recommend performance batteries to anyone

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
24.08.2014
Joe McMahon

Really happy with the service. Brilliant price, speedy delivery and email to tell me time of delivery. Second time I have used Performance Batteries and it is good to know there are still company's who take a pride in giving good service and value. Thank you very much.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.08.2014
P Corcoran

A very good product at a really keen price.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.08.2014
Andrew Aird

Made order at around mid-day and the battery was at my door the next afternoon. Great prices, service and quality. Would recommend.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
22.08.2014
Stephen Lawson

Once the battery was dispatched it was with me within 24hrs.