View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (2681)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
15.12.2014
eshabani

Excellent! Got delivered the battery next day.good price and excellent product.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
15.12.2014
steve dobbs

Excellent price, good Packaging and next day delivery will use again and would recommend

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
14.12.2014
Nick

Excellent value for money, free next day delivery and perfect battery for my car. Would definitely recommend.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
14.12.2014
Wayne from Bromsgrove

My first experience of using Performance Batteries has been great. From ordering a battery to delivery the performance has been excellent. I was particularly impressed by the delivery, which was specified to within an hour and the goods arrived on time. Well done Performance batteries and their delivery agent.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
14.12.2014
Arthur farrar

Battery delivered within 24 hrs of placing order. I had one query regarding warranty and that was answered immediately.Excellent service.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
13.12.2014
Chris

As always, excellent service at the quoted price. The battery was not in stock and a 24 hour delay was advised following placing the order. The battery did arrive in the specified time. I would recommend this company to anyone; quality service and unbeatable prices.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
13.12.2014
Gary Bayliss

First class delivery arrangements, within 1 hour specified, at difficult time of year. Excellent competitive pricing on good range of battery options. Slight overselling on Alphaline range, which I resisted in favour of top of the range Varta Silver, for a very competitive £54, well done

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
13.12.2014
Lloyd Jones

Very pleased with price, product & delivery. Excellent service - I have posted details of the deal I got on the Skoda owners forum, so expect some more orders !

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
13.12.2014
Rob white

Cheaper than anywhere else, with great products and brilliant fast delievery service. Couldn't ask for anything else! I ll be back here for batteries again

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
13.12.2014
Rob white

Cheaper than anywhere else, with great products and brilliant fast delievery service. Couldn't ask for anything else! I ll be back here for batteries again

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
12.12.2014
Keith Goldthorpe

Needed a new battery in a relatively short time. I was impressed with the service and the battery arrived in excellent time. Further, the price was extremely competitive.I guess once fitted it will give excellent service.I liked the 4 yr.guarantee as well considering the price paid.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
11.12.2014
G. Riseborough

Excellent service, good price.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
10.12.2014
Alan Wiseman

Great service, ordered Friday delivered Saturday. Good price. Very happy. Many thanks.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
09.12.2014
Darren Portsmouth

Competitive price, great service, delivered on time..... Will recommend highly!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
09.12.2014
Jan Hilton

Very helpful, fast delivery, would definitely use this site again.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
09.12.2014
Bob

Brilliant service. Very smooth and speedy transaction. Highly recommended.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
09.12.2014
Bob

Brilliant service. Very smooth and speedy transaction. Highly recommended.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
08.12.2014
Daniel

Perfect ... Five star company .....

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
08.12.2014
Daniel

Perfect ... Five star company .....

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
07.12.2014
dave

best value and best service for car batteries in the uk