View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (2527)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
04.08.2014
linda dobson

Excellent service. Battery arrived on time and worked immediately on fitting.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
03.08.2014
Mr. R. Crampain

Very helpful, Very easy, Dose what it says. I highly recommend them.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
02.08.2014
JT

After a web search, I landed on the performance battery website which I found very easy to navigate. It gave me a number of choices & recommendations. I chose a suitable battery and was very surprised at the price, more so that it was free next day delivery. Incredible for such a heavy item. It was delivered the next day. I have already recommended performance batteries to friends and will continue to do so. Excellent service, excellent price, excellent delivery, above all its has been an excellent purchase experience. Thank You

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
02.08.2014
Keith Parfitt

Great stuff, great value, fast delivery. Recommended.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
02.08.2014
Kenneth Docherty

So easy to order on your website also very fast delivery (Next Day) and competitive price would certainly trade again

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
30.07.2014
Dave Rayner

Excellent Battery. Great service. Fast delivery. Highly recommended. Many Thanks, Dave R.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
28.07.2014
BOB WHELPTON

The battery arrived in good condition and a very prompt delivery. Very good.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
27.07.2014
Tony dyson

Everything is a 5 star service. Web site, price and next day delivery.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
26.07.2014
Ian Taylor

Excellent service ordered Sunday arrived early Tuesday morning superb value 4 year guarantee . Car back on the road happy days

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
10.07.2014
Dee Rooney

Delivery was prompt. Correct battery was recommended and delivered. Car started first turn of the key. I am soooooooo pleased. The site chose the battery for me once I had put my vehicle details in....couldn't have been easier. A five star rating.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
05.07.2014
Angie strange

Found battery through sarching the web. This was the cheapest one I found. This company was easy to find what battery I needed for my car. Ordered it 10 am, and arrived it arrived by 1 pm the next day, free of charge. Brillent service, would recommend this company to anyone and use it again myself.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
04.07.2014
KC

Yes easy to order, the local unipart and halfords quoting a battery too small, order at 4:28 delivery next day. Brilliant!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
03.07.2014
JOHN BRUNT

Great service, great price free next day delivery. what else could you ask for.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
02.07.2014
gerald harrison

Exelant

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
29.06.2014
Ray

Thanks for your excellent service, product and speedy delivery all as promised and at the best price found on the internet great job !

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
29.06.2014
Geoff chapman

Second time purchasing from battery megastore, would , always use them if they had the item. Delivered really quickly and sooner than expected. Best price on the internet too.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
22.06.2014
Nigel Ward-Stevens

Telephone queries promptly dealt with, next day delivery at the time promised and a fantastic price. Can't be bettered. Use this service with complete confidence.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
15.06.2014
Stephen Clarke

Have to say ordered afternoon delivered the next morning very efficient will buy another battery off you when I need one thank you

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
12.06.2014
Peter Grayson

Very quick, well packaged & very reasonably priced goods & postage. well done Performance Batteries.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
10.06.2014
adrian houlston

super fast and great service! Thank you!