View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (2814)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
18.05.2015
Simon Lord

After a bit of surfing I found this Varta Blue E24 at a very competitive price which included next day delivery. It arrived safely and well packed in a strong box with polystyrene sheets protecting it. Great service, great value, really pleased.

Shoppers Rating 4 out of 5 stars
12345
17.05.2015
Miss Monique Pullen

Website was easy to use & spoke to customer service who were helpful. Battery was delivered the next day. All in all service was good & I would definitely recommend to others. Thanks

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
15.05.2015
Peter Pearson

Excellent service and price. Delivery next day and well packaged. Even sent me an email giving me a delivery time within a one hour window.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
14.05.2015
Annette

Needed to replace my car battery and didn't have a clue which to select from range on the website, therefore made contact by phone and personnel were both pleasant and very helpful, I went with their recommendation (Varta) which not only proved to be correct but was also delivered next day as promised. Thank you

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
12.05.2015
Jim Spalding

Most helpful and easy to use battery website. Needed two for my Landcruiser with opposing poles which was no problem at all. Delivered next day and within the one hour time slot as promised.Brilliant!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
09.05.2015
Paul

Excellent service. Ordered two batteries which were delivered on the agreed date by friendly delivery driver. Best prices for the batteries too.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
07.05.2015
Alan

Excellent service. from ordering to fitting in less than 24hrs. Verry well priced too.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
07.05.2015
Les Milton

Easy to use web site plenty of information to help make your decision. Next day delivery, text to advise general delivery time, another text if there is a delay. Very well packed. All in all an excellent service.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
04.05.2015
I. Forder

Fast service, gave me advance notice of when the item would be belivered and was cheaper than any other site I could find. A+

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
30.04.2015
Brian

Very good delivery and information from web address. Thank you

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
30.04.2015
Ant

Easy to find the correct battery; Free delivery, and arrived the next day at the time they said it would.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
27.04.2015
Steve

Bought a heavy duty Varta battery £40 cheaper than RAC roadside. Next day delivery. Excellent service

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
26.04.2015
David Peck

First class service. Battery received next day, installed and car back running same day. Could not be better.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
26.04.2015
John Smith

Excellent service, excellent product, great price. Delivered first thing AM next day

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
25.04.2015
Chum o hara

Good service,next day delivery no hassle,good price compared to what I have paid before

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
25.04.2015
Francis Cook

I needed a powerful battery for my Avenesis Diesel. Type 110 fitted the bill. Performance batteries provided excellent service, delivering the Varta Silver F18 the next day, free delivery, at a very reasonable price. I would use them again and can heartily recommend them. And yes, the battery worked excellently from the first turn of the starter motor.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
24.04.2015
Keith Deeley

Battery received next day as usual. Exactly as ordered at a very good price. What more could you ask?

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
22.04.2015
Stephen Milner

Great price, fast delivery!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
20.04.2015
D T Shears

I ordered the battery on late Friday and received it Monday lunchtime in good condition. Thanks.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
19.04.2015
Graham

Battery arrived quickly and fitted in easily as expected. A good service.