View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (2797)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
22.04.2015
Stephen Milner

Great price, fast delivery!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
20.04.2015
D T Shears

I ordered the battery on late Friday and received it Monday lunchtime in good condition. Thanks.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
19.04.2015
Graham

Battery arrived quickly and fitted in easily as expected. A good service.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
17.04.2015
Tracy Stevens

Fantastic service very efficent and fast next day delivery could'nt ask for more. Thank you

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
16.04.2015
Ben

Great service. Ordered on a Sunday night arrived Tuesday morning in Aberdeen. Very well packaged

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
15.04.2015
alan

First class service and communications,very fast delivery and the best price I could find, what more could you ask for. Thanks

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
15.04.2015
K Wreyford

An excellent price and service which you will find difficult to better

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
09.04.2015
Don Palmer

A very fast service will us them again

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
09.04.2015
Don Palmer

A very fast service will us them again

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
08.04.2015
Denis Bland

The battery arrived within 4 days It was ordered on Good Friday and arrived on the following Wednesday. Very good service considering it was over an Easter weekend. Many Thanks.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
06.04.2015
JOHN WEBSTER

Excellent product, and most of all a one hour time slot on delivery, was adehered to.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
03.04.2015
Mike Trenholme

Easy to use website. Prompt next day delivery

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
03.04.2015
Martin

This the fourth time I have used Battery Megastore, and I have always been impressed by the quality of their batteries and the speed of delivery(next day). I have no hesitation in recommending this company for any one who wants a good quality battery at a very good price.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
29.03.2015
davemet

This is the first time I have ordered a battery from this company and would highly recommend them for service plus value for money. The web site was easy to use and I placed an order on a Thursday evening for a basic battery (£36 including delivery). Friday afternoon I had a phone call from the company to say this was out of stock but they would substitute an upgrade for the same price. I agreed and the battery promptly arrived the following Monday well packed. Checking the battery I received on the web, it ranged from £45 - £60 so was a real bargain. I certainly will be using them again!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
29.03.2015
Jim D - Earlswood

Searching for the correct battery on your website was child's play. Ordered it, it was delivered on time with no fuss, and is now charged and fitted. Perfect all round service. Will recommend to all. Thank you for a cracking service and good quality product at the best price i could find anywhere.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
24.03.2015
Steve Pringle

Very good service fast and efficient

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.03.2015
Anthony Pickford

Excellent service - very prompt delivery - would recommend

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.03.2015
Tim Wadsworth

Excellent. Right product,Good price, 24 hour delivery on time. Can't fault it.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.03.2015
Tony Hancock

Excellent service with next day delivery. Easy to do on line.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
21.03.2015
Dave Herbert

Excellent next day service at the right price.