View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (2765)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
22.02.2015
Dan Clark

Good fast service excellent price Very happy

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
22.02.2015
P Beech

Item delivered on time and nicely packed and protected. After fitting the car started first time indicating the battery was well charged.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
21.02.2015
Alfie

Excellent, it was so easy to find the correct battery and at a good price delivered to the door the next day fully charged and ready to use

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
18.02.2015
MR T Humphreys

very happy with the service, 1st class,

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
18.02.2015
ian kemp

website easy to use great battery choice. next day delivery with no delivery charge. best price for my varta battery on the webb

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
16.02.2015
James durston

Excellent service, delivery was very prompt, Price was fantastic and it worked. Very happy.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
15.02.2015
H. Suter

Perfect service. Easy to find the fitting battery, delivery next day and my car was running again. Would buy anytime again!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
15.02.2015
robert coleman

good service,quality battery,and fast delivery

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
14.02.2015
Gary Haines

Battery arrived promptly next morning before 10:30. Prompt service, good product, keen price... what's not to like and recommend!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
14.02.2015
Robert James

excellent service with free delivery within 24 hours - at an unbeatable price! Would certainly recommend to others.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
14.02.2015
Daryl

Good choice. Quality battery. Fast delivery and great price. Can starts perfectly now thanks.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
12.02.2015
Marilyn Pursglove

Excellent service. I would recommend you to all my friends.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
11.02.2015
PNC

Easy order, reasonable pricing,delivered products as forecast. All around Excellent service!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
11.02.2015
J E

Excellent service. The web-site was easy to follow and had all the information necessary to make the right choice of battery. The delivery was speedy as advertised and the battery arrived within the one hour time slot that we had previously been advised. Very happy with this.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
09.02.2015
Alan Bainbridge

This is the 2nd. Battery that I have bought from Performance Batteries and find their service fantastic ....ordered one day and delivered the next morning on both occasions and that is in France !! Great quality and competitive price .

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
08.02.2015
keith fawcett

the web site is very easy and gives full deatailes of what you want and need. the checkout is very easy and quick and the servtce is spot on. also the delivery was very quick i would use your service again and also recomend your site to my friends. thank you again for your very good service.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
06.02.2015
Sam

Easy to order , fast delivery . Great service and a great price

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
06.02.2015
Keith Johnson

Excellent service. Next Day delivery. Kept fully informed when battery would be delivered. would definately use again.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
05.02.2015
Terry draycott

Excellent value. Easy to order and very good service,arrived exactly when promised

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
04.02.2015
Lee

I RECIEVED A GREAT SERVICE, THE BATTERY ARRIVED WELL PACKAGED AND THE NEXT DAY AS PROMISED, THE BATTERT ITSELF WAS AS DESCRIBED AND IN GOOD ORDER, WOULD ORDER AGAIN THANKS FOR THE EFFICIENT SERVICE