View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (2646)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
24.11.2014
michael margison

Fantastic service next day delivery great batteries at a tremendous price many thanks

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.11.2014
Jeff Goodwin

I've used this company for supplying batteries for three cars now, and the first one was fitted over 7 years ago & is still going strong!! Great choice, fair price & v. quick (free) delivery. Excellent.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
22.11.2014
Charles Yarwood

Best price, very fast delivery. Top marks

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
19.11.2014
Dave Stevens

Very well packed, delivered early and best value I could find. Fitted perfectly, will recommend to all I know.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
18.11.2014
Muna

Ease of ordering a car battery straight to my front door cheaper than local retailers. Thank you.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
17.11.2014
Carl

I chose a battery, paid for it and it came the next day. Delivery was smooth. Battery was right and went in easy. Nothing much to say. All good.

Shoppers Rating 4 out of 5 stars
12345
17.11.2014
P Woodcock

Battery delivered next day as expected, but late in the day at 5pm. Would like to see clearer statement of what I am ordering ie battery spec - Make,Ah, terminal type and arrangement, physical size

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
16.11.2014
Ian Brittain

I received my battery less than 24 hours after placing the order. Excellent service. Thank you.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
15.11.2014
Paul

This is the second battery I have bought from this company and recomend. Great service, great product.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
15.11.2014
Dave Mac

Piece of cake locating the right battery, good value and very efficient delivery. Definitely recommend.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
14.11.2014
george thompson

I cannot believe how good the service was, I had made a hash of trying to place a order on line so I phoned direct, the service was first class and the battery arrived at 10am the next morning, what more could you want.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
14.11.2014
Humphrey Claxton

I was very pleased. Good price and excellent delivery. It was useful to have the recommendation. I suppose time will tell on battery life.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
12.11.2014
Richard Bhebhe

Superb Service. Ordered Aplphaline and was contacted that the product is out of stock and offered Upgrade to a better one at no extra cost. I received a text message on delivery time. Very impressive and would highly recommend.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
11.11.2014
philipp lineko

Great product at great price delivered promptly!

Shoppers Rating 4 out of 5 stars
12345
11.11.2014
Graham

Prompt delivery; good price; item is working fine

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
10.11.2014
Mrs K Winterbottom

Excellent service.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
08.11.2014
H VERRIER

Most competitive price I found on the net or on the high street, and the advantage of next-day delivery. What a superb company.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
07.11.2014
Ronald Corkery

Excellent price and value for money. Perfect delivery times. Very impressed with the pre warning about removing items prior to fitting before goods were even despatched.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
05.11.2014
nigel hall

the price and service was brilliant, would recommend you to my friends,well done

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
05.11.2014
Bernard

Great service, great price