View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (2833)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
01.07.2015
Pamela Harris

I found the website easy-to-use and everything was done very quickly. I, would use again and recommend to friends.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
29.06.2015
Malcolm Ward

Excellent speedy service & communication

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
28.06.2015
Kevin Sutherland

High quality products supplied by a customer focused company at competitive prices. I will be dealing with Performance Batteries in the near future.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
28.06.2015
Colin E

Good range, excellent price, reliable delivery

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
27.06.2015
Len Bates

Ordered a battery for my 4x4 pm on Wednesday delivered by 9.15 am the following day. Excellent service and product from start to finish. Will definately be using your company again. Thank you.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.06.2015
terry hardwick

all good thank you

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
21.06.2015
Nadim

Brilliant customer service, delivered next day for free and best price for Varta silver bstteries

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
08.06.2015
ian beddow

prompt informed service, thank you

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
08.06.2015
R.H.

Excellent service; battery ordered 1400hrs Thursday arrived 1300hrs Friday. Well packed, now installed and working fine. Will recommend to others.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
07.06.2015
D.G.White

Excellent service Goods ordered 4.00pm delivered 11.00am next day exactly as stated

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
05.06.2015
Tim Browning

Next day delivery with a one hour expected time was great and even when the driver was delayed by over an hour I was kept informed

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
03.06.2015
Tina Camp

Thanks for an excellent service, highly recommend!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
02.06.2015
Michael Wells

This is the first time I have used your service and I was impressed by the reasonable prices and speed and efficiency of the delivery. The battery arrived precisely within the timescale you predicted.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
02.06.2015
Mark Brown

I ordered they confirmed and delivered it is this kind of simple service that should be the born Others would do well to follow this example

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
28.05.2015
Robert Hopkins

Excellent hastle free service, an excellent battery at the best price i could find on the internet. Relatively easy to use website. Rapid delivery well packaged. I would definately use again.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
28.05.2015
lee

every thing about this company 1st rate from picking my battery to delivery i would recommend this company to anyone, thank you

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
22.05.2015
C M W Harding

Very efficient. Battery seems OK. Most impressed

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
21.05.2015
graham howell

This is not the first time i have bought a battery from this company.a very good company to deal with,delivery on time and well packed,i will use them every time i need a battery. gjh.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
18.05.2015
Fenella Holden

very efficient service and good value too.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
18.05.2015
Simon Lord

After a bit of surfing I found this Varta Blue E24 at a very competitive price which included next day delivery. It arrived safely and well packed in a strong box with polystyrene sheets protecting it. Great service, great value, really pleased.