View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (2916)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
29.01.2016
John

Good website, good range of quality batteries, very helpful staff, prompt delivery and competitive price. Highly recommended.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
24.01.2016
Sharon

Very cheap batteries, very fast delivery, would recommend to anybody, excellent customer service.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
20.01.2016
Michael Smith

First class service, at a very competitive price.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
10.01.2016
Roy Milbank

Very good price very good service very good delivery thank you

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
02.01.2016
Mark (London)

Excellent Service, excellent comms, Next Day Delivery was perfect, to receive a txt msg the day before with an expected hour delivery slot was fantastic, constantly updated and tracking available too, delivery arrived exactly as predicted, extremely pleased with Item great value, I would not hesitate to recommend or use your Services again. Many Thanks for a great Service and great communications!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
20.12.2015
Jim Coan

Flat battery and dead car on Tuesday, new battery and on the road again Wednesday afternoon, Great service folks. Only hitch was the Hanook battery that I wanted was out of stock, so I had to spend an extra £10 on a Varta silver battery,better spec than the Hanook, but the car goes in March, lucky new owner Eh!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
17.12.2015
darren

easy to use web site ,free next working day delivery which you need when your battery is nackered,and i have never found a better price anywhere else in the past 5 years.fully recommend this company.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
06.12.2015
Derek B Grant

Very competitive price with free delivery. Straightforward to order and pay. Battery delivered the next day at the time advised. Excellent service.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
28.11.2015
Phillip Jones

Delivery excellent on time to the minute.I have used this company before and you can't fault them. The Web page is so easy to use.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
19.11.2015
deb pugh

Excellant Service. 5* would definitely shop here again.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
05.11.2015
Ronald Lambert

I have always used your company i find the batterys good cheap also a very fast service i would also use your company again.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
28.10.2015
Alan Clarke

Absolutely BRILLIANT SERVICE best price great product and delivered as per my instructions. Thank you Performance Batteries.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
24.10.2015
Trevor

Excellent web site and service battery was delivered by uk mail within the time they gave me.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
22.10.2015
Wally

Excellent service, more than happy, ordered one day and it arrived the next. Well packaged and ready to pop straight into my car once unpacked. Car started straight away and it's definitely a service I would both recommend and use again. Thank you.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
20.10.2015
kev Catto

Excellent service . Polite and efficient and very quick delivery. Would use again

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
17.10.2015
Peter Stern

Very impressed with this company. Kept me informed all the way to delivery. Fast turn around time. Will use them again.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
16.10.2015
J B

Varta D21 075. Perfect! Speedy (and free) delivery just what i needed when my battery conked out. Battery working wonderfully, huge improvement!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
15.10.2015
adrian

excellent service and very competitive prices. perfect, highly recommended.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
15.10.2015
Steve Blackman

Super service,great price,arrived on time,what else do you need!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
13.10.2015
MAC

Excellent fast service and delivery, would use again.