View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (2460)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
12.04.2014
Mr Taplin

Performance Batteries were fast, efficient, and good value! I found what I wanted quickly and it was with me the next day. Can't recommend them enough! 5 Stars

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
12.04.2014
Paul

Great service came next day good price

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
11.04.2014
David Shore

Top class service received battery in less than 24hrs would definitely recommend performance batteries.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
11.04.2014
Professor Malcolm Alison

Great service. Delivered in 2 days, very competitively priced.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
11.04.2014
Fred, Warwickshire

Spot on product and service. Competitive on-line price for branded battery, delivered next afternoon, just as they said it would.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
10.04.2014
Peter Jones

Quality battery at a very good price with fast and efficient delivery, perfect!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
10.04.2014
Howard Maine

Good Battery at the right price ideal for my needs. Battery arrived the next day and was well packed. The website is very easy to use and an excellent choice of batteries. Already recommending to family and friends.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
10.04.2014
Michael

Best service I have had from any company in years. I would definitely buy again thank you.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
10.04.2014
Happy Camper

Have bought two batteries of them this year, Prices are good and I could pay by Paypal - I couldn't find cheaper and delivery is fast. Unfortunately the courier put the battery in a different location to specified meaning I didn't find it for a few days - so wrote a curt email to Customer Services saying it had not been delivered - they got back to me within a few hours and confirmed where the battery had been left - so can't fault their Customer Service. Will use again.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
09.04.2014
Gordon

Very well priced battery, delivered bang on time (within 24 hrs) good guarantee. What more can you ask.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
26.03.2014
Barry Wheeler

Easy to use web site, good prices, prompt delivery

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
26.03.2014
Barry Wheeler

Easy to use web site, good prices, prompt delivery

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
25.03.2014
Chris Gunn

Using the registration number to find the battery I needed was fine, and when ordered the payment process was easy, and the battery turned up as promised, so everything worked as it should.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
25.03.2014
M. Sandhu

Excellent service.Battery delivered the next day. Telephone querries answered satisfacrorily. Will recommend.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.03.2014
Mr P Thomas

Great service and speedy delivery thanks will use again when needed

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.03.2014
Neil Grbutt

Excelent service

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
21.03.2014
Chris Carter

This is the second battery I have bought from Performance Batteries. Excellent value for money, prompt dispatch and delivery. Would use again

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
21.03.2014
David, Castle Frome, Herefordshire

Excellent next day free delivery, web site made correct battery selection very easy. fantastic company to buy from would not hesitate to use/recommend them in the future.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
20.03.2014
James Brown

Having found your web-site through browsing for car batteries I am pleased to say that I am very happy with the product and value of the item purchased and very pleasantly surprised by the timely delivery of my purchase which arrived in secure packaging in excellent condition.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
18.03.2014
Keith Johnson

Bought as a replacement for my 10 year old varta fitted to a berlingo van (100,000 on the clock)The price was right, arrived mid day the next working day. Well packaged, protected and signed to keep upright. The battery was already charged, cleaned the terminals and started my van. Don't think about shopping anywhere else for price.